Justin Bieber Believe MP3 Album FREE after credits!

If you’re a Justin Bieber fan or your kids love Justin Bieber, right now you can get the new Justin Bieber MP3 album for FREE after MP3 credits!  This album was just released on June 19th and includes the following songs:

  • All Around the World
  • Boyfriend
  • As Long as You Love Me
  • Catching Feelings
  • Take You
  • Right Here
  • Fall
  • Die In Your Arms
  • Thought Of You
  • Beauty and a Beat
  • One Love
  • Be Alright
  • Believe

Here’s how you can score this MP3 album for FREE:

1.  Take advantage of one (or both) of the free MP3 credit offers below:  if you have already redeemed these credits previously, you won’t be able to get them again

Free $1 Amazon MP3 credit

Amazon $2 FREE MP3 credit!

2.  Grab the album here–> Justin Bieber Believe MP3 

Even if you have already used the MP3 credits, this is still a great deal for $1.99!

PLEASE NOTE:  Pricing on Amazon can change at any time and does change frequently.  Prices listed at the time of this posting may not be available at a later date.  Verify final pricing before completing your order.

*This post may contain affiliate links. Please refer to my disclosure policy for more information

(Thanks Swag Grabber!)


  1. […] credits! REMEMBER: Prices change quickly on Amazon, so make sure to grab this right away!(Thanks, Melissa’s Bargains!)  Tweet!function(d,s,id){var […]

  2. […] Melissa’s Bargains! Tweet !function(d,s,id){var […]

  3. […] Melissa’s Bargains!} .nrelate_related .nr_sponsored{ left:0px !important; } /* Filed Under: Amazon, Free […]

Speak Your Mind