FREEBIE ALERT: Free Flavor Friday from Coffee Mate (live at 12 pm EST)

Today it’s FREE Flavor Friday from Coffee Mate!  Beginning at 12 pm EST (9 am PST, 10 am, MT, or 11 am CT), they will be giving away 200,000 coupons for a free bottle of Coffee-Mate creamer!  Choose from flavors like French Vanilla, Italian Sweet Creme, or Caramel Macchiato!

Click here to “like” their page and be ready to request your coupon when it goes live–> 200,000 coupons for free Coffee-Mate creamer

Let me know if you get one!

*This post may contain affiliate links. Please refer to my disclosure policy for more information

Speak Your Mind