FREE Zest car-shaped bar soap!

Screen Shot 2013-06-10 at 5.52.06 AM

Starting at 12 p.m. PT today, you can score free Zest car shaped bar soap!  Make sure you’re prepared to grab the freebie when it goes live by “liking” the page on Facebook!

Click here to grab your freebie–> FREE Zest car-shaped bar soap

NOTE:  It looks like this is going to be a Facebook-based app, which means it may not work on your mobile devices!

If you’re in a different time zone, here’s when this offer goes live in your area:

  • MT – 1 p.m.
  • CT – 2 p.m.
  • ET – 3 p.m.

Get a heads up on all of the current freebie offers!  Sign up for Woman Freebies here–> Woman Freebies (I’ve been a member for a year now and don’t get junk mail!)

See all my current freebie posts here–> Freebies

*This post may contain affiliate links. Please refer to my disclosure policy for more information

Speak Your Mind