Dr. Oz Best Advice EVER Giveaway: win $1 million in prizes!

Dr. Oz is hosting the Best Advice Ever giveaway today!  There will be $1 million in prizes available!  I had so much fun with his 12 Days of Christmas giveaway and won a Philosophy The Microdelivery In-home Vitamin C Peptide Peel.  I’m hoping to win a prize again today!

Beginning at 9 a.m. PT today, Dr. Oz will be giving away new prizes every hour through 1 p.m. PT!  I’ll post updated for you throughout the day!

Here’s a breakdown of the giveaways you can win today:  keep me posted and let me know what you win!

Anti-aging 12:00 PM ET/9:00 AM PT:

Energy 1 P.M. ET/10 A.M. PT
Alternative Health Gifts 2 P.M. ET/11 A.M. PT

Sleep 3 P.M. ET/12 P.M. PT

Stress 4 P.M. ET/1 P.M. PT

* Only one (1) entry per person, household, e-mail address, and/or phone number will be accepted or eligible to win and receive a GIFT.

(Thanks Mommy Wants Freebies!)

*This post may contain affiliate links. Please refer to my disclosure policy for more information


  1. How do you know if you won? I got through two surveys and it just said thank you for completing the survey. This was in the noon portion, not getting through the 1:00 giveaway. 🙁

Speak Your Mind